Schlagwörter

Nochmal Marc Sway Augenblinker

Alternative: Marc Sway mit Feel The Same bei myvideo.ch (mit Werbung)

the feeling that got us here
is easy and free
it’s stronger than all our fears
but it wont help us to see

baby the soul is my guiding light
and the rhythm of my beading heart
helps me to separate wrong from write
and we will know who we truly are

do you feel the same
do you feel there’s more than meets the eye
do you feel the flame
and can you keep it burning deep inside

are you willing to sacrifice
whats holding you down
so you can realize
there’s love all around

baby the soul is my guiding light
and the rhythm of my beading heart
helps me to separate wrong from write
and we will know who we truly are

do you feel the same
do you feel there’s more than meets the eye
do you feel the flame
and can you keep it burning deep inside

something dies inside
most of us
it’s the child inside
that we keep alive

do you feel the same…

